[distance type=”3″]

The Law School has a large body of highly specialized teaching staff, from many different fields and ranks. The distinction between theoretical and practical classes in the Bachelor’s programme led to a permanent investment in the training of young non-PhD lecturers and therefore the teaching staff is constantly evolving and growing.

The teaching staff is divided into four Scientific Groups, around which virtually all the scientific activity of the Law School and its Institutions and Research Centres is developed, without prejudice to interdisciplinarity: Historical and Legal Sciences, Legal and Economic Sciences, Legal and Political Sciences and Legal Sciences.

Ever since the Law School was founded, the teaching staff has always revealed a striking connection to the practical life of legal professions and to the civic and political interventions at the highest international and national level.